Public Comment Received in Response to Additional Public Comment Requested
(October 15, 2002)

(See notice at

Robert T. Joseph
Chair, Section of Antitrust Law
American Bar Association

Joe Murphy
Compliance Systems Legal Group

Patrick J. Gnazzo
Vice President, Business Practices
United Technologies

Arlene Redmond
Redmond, Williams & Associates
Randy Williams
Redmond, Williams & Associates

Peter Tobler
Group Compliance Officer
Novartis International AG
Basel, Switzerland

John T. Bentivoglio
Arnold & Porter (Representing 19 pharmaceutical companies)
Brent L. Saunders
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (Representing 19 pharmaceutical companies)

Patricia J. Harned, PhD.
Managing Director of Programs
Ethics Resource Center

Lynne L. Dallas
Professor of Law
University of San Diego School of Law

A. Terry VanHouten
Assistant General Counsel
Eastman Kodak Company

David E. Matyas
Carrie Valiant
Attorneys at Law
Epstein, Becker & Green, P.C.

John Parauda
Managing Counsel
American Express Company

John S. Barkat, Ph.D.
President, The Ombudsman Association

David T. Buente
Sidley Austin Brown & Wood, L.L.P.
(On Behalf of the American Chemistry Council)

David I. Greenberg
Senior Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Philip Morris Companies, Inc.

Cathy A. Battistelli
Chair (on Behalf of Representatives) of Probation Officers Advisory Group
to the United States Sentencing Commission

Dov Seidman
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Lynzy Wright
Workplace Criminalistics and Defense International
Legal Criminalist

Supplemental Testimony

Ethics Officer Association