Employment

Employment Opportunities

 

Document Analyst

Announcement Number: #16-08
Salary Range: $43,684.00 to $69,460.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Monday, April 18, 2016 to Monday, May 9, 2016
Series & Grade: GS-0357-7/9
Position Information: Full-Time - Temporary

 

Legislative Specialist

Announcement Number: #16-07
Salary Range: $64,650.00 to $100,736.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Friday, April 8, 2016 to Friday, May 6, 2016
Series & Grade: GS-0301-11/12
Position Information: Full-Time - Permanent

 

Publishing and Public Affairs Specialist

Announcement Number: #16-05
Salary Range: $64,650.00 to $100,736.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Friday, February 12, 2016 to Saturday, February 11, 2017
Series & Grade: GS-1035-11/12
Position Information: Full-Time - Permanent

 

Assistant General Counsel

Announcement Number: #16-04
Salary Range: $108,887.00 to $160,300.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Tuesday, February 2, 2016 to Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Series & Grade: GS-0905-14/15
Position Information: Full-Time - Permanent

 

Legal Intern

Announcement Number: #16-03
Salary Range: $43,057.00 to $52,668.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Tuesday, December 22, 2015 to Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Series & Grade: GS-0904-7/9
Position Information: Full-Time - Temporary