Employment

Employment Opportunities

 

Senior Staff Attorney - Training

Announcement Number: #15-12
Salary Range: $107,325.00 to $158,700.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Monday, June 29, 2015 to Monday, July 20, 2015
Series & Grade: JS-0905-14/15
Position Information: Full Time - Excepted Service Permanent

 

Assistant General Counsel

Announcement Number: #15-11
Salary Range: $107,325.00 to $158,700.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Thursday, June 25, 2015 to Thursday, July 23, 2015
Series & Grade: JS-0905-14/15
Position Information: Full Time - Excepted Service Permanent

 

Senior Legislative & Public Affairs Specialist

Announcement Number: #15-09
Salary Range: $107,325.00 to $158,700.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Thursday, May 28, 2015 to Friday, May 27, 2016
Series & Grade: GS-0301-14/15
Position Information: Full Time - Excepted Service Permanent

 

Director, Office of Legislative and Public Affairs

Announcement Number: #15-08-A
Salary Range: $172,888.00 to $177,497.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Thursday, May 28, 2015 to Friday, May 27, 2016
Series & Grade: SE-0301-00
Position Information: Full Time - Senior Executive Service (SES)

 

Senior Research Associate

Announcement Number: #15-06
Salary Range: $90,823.00 to $158,700.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Monday, February 2, 2015 to Monday, February 1, 2016
Series & Grade: JS-0101-13/15
Position Information: Full Time - Excepted Service Permanent

 

Deputy Director, Office of Research and Data

Announcement Number: #15-05
Salary Range: $126,245.00 to $168,700.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Monday, February 2, 2015 to Monday, February 1, 2016
Series & Grade: JS-0101-15/16
Position Information: Full Time - Excepted Service Permanent

 

Document Analyst

Announcement Number: #14-10
Salary Range: $42,631.00 to $67,787.00 / Per Year
Open Period: Tuesday, August 19, 2014 to Monday, August 17, 2015
Series & Grade: JS-0303-07/09
Position Information: Full Time - Excepted Service Temporary NTE 1 Yr &1 Day.